Programs & Schedules

Online (640x139).jpg
Registration is also available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2016
Sport
League Begins
Team Fee
Individual Fees
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedule/Standings
Men's Softball
$300 $20/$40 Division I            Division II
Coed Softball
$275 $20/$40 Division I     
Division II
Division III
Adult Flag Football
$300 $20/$40 Division I            Standings
Division II

Youth Sports League Information 2016
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees (Res/Non-Res) Schedule
Basketball League 3-16

$45/$55 Schedule
Tackle Football 5-12 May 1 - July 31 August 1 $65/$95 Schedule 
Cheerleading 5-12
August $35/$45 Schedule Registration Form
Spring Soccer 3-15 January 3 - March 10  April 3 $25/$40

Click the button below for the Kids' Summer Camp Flyer for 2016!


calendar.jpg

Senior Program Information 2016
Monthly Activities
Biloxi day trips Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Buck Destin
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club Woodcarving
Senior Games 2017
More Information to Come!

Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar and letter!
 

  calendar.jpgletter.jpg 
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information
Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lance Johnson Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 ljohnson@cityofdestin.com
Lisa Firth Deputy Parks & Recreation Director (850) 654-5184 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Nick Coleman Recreation Supervisor (850) 650-1241 ncoleman@cityofdestin.com
Bryan Kellar Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator (850) 650-1241 bkellar@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com
Pat Markey Senior Program Coordinator (850) 685-5310 pmarkey@cityofdestin.com