Programs & Schedules

Online (640x139).jpg
Registration is also available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2017
Sport
League Begins Team Fee
Individual Fees 
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedules/Standings
Men's Softball Sept. 12 $300 $20/$40 Sponsorship Form          Rules
Coed Softball Aug. 30th  $275 $20/$40 Schedule                          Standings
Adult Flag Football
Sept. 13 $300 $20/$40 Schedule                          Standings

 Adult Kickball Monday, June 5  N/A $20/$40 Division I Champion        Division II Champion
Youth Sports League Information 2017
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees (Res/Non-Res) Schedule
Basketball League 3-16 Sept. 1 - Nov. 1 November 6 $45/$65 Schedule           Application
Tackle Football 5-12 May 1 - July 31 August 1 $65/$95 Schedule           Application  
Cheerleading 5-12 May 1 - August 11
August 1 $35/$45 Schedule Registration Form
Fall Soccer 3-15 May 30- August 11 September 5 $45/$65 4U    6U     8U     10U     13U     Map

Click the button below for the Kids' Summer Camp Flyer for 2017!

 
calendar.jpg
 
Senior Program Information 2017
Monthly Activities
Biloxi day trips Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Buck Destin
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club Woodcarving
Senior Games 2017
Registration form
Game schedule

Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar and letter!
       

        calendar.jpgletter.jpg 
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information
Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lance Johnson Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 ljohnson@cityofdestin.com
Lisa Firth Deputy Parks & Recreation Director (850) 654-5184 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Bryan Kellar Recreation Supervisor  (850) 460-8558 bkellar@cityofdestin.com
Evan Wright Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator  (850) 460-8559 ewright@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com
Pat Markey Senior Program Coordinator (850) 685-5310 pmarkey@cityofdestin.com