Programs & Schedules

Online (640x139).jpg
Registration is also available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2018/19
Sport
League Begins Team Fee
Individual Fees 
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedules/Standings
Men's Softball Sept. 11th  $300 $20/$40
Coed Softball August 29th $275 $20/$40 Schedule            Rules             Standings
Adult Flag Football
Sept. 12th  $300 $20/$40 Div I Tournament         Div II Tournament
Adult Kickball June 4th  N/A $20/$40 Div I Tournament Champion
Div II Tournament Champion
Youth Sports League Information 2018/19
Game Schedule
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees (Res/Non-Res) Schedule
Basketball League 3-16 Sept. 1 - Nov. 2 November 12 $45/$65 Game Schedule 
Tackle Football 5-12 May 1 - July 31 August 1 $65/$95 Schedule      
Cheerleading 5-12 May 1 - August 13
August 13 $35/$45 Registration Form    
Spring Soccer 3-15 January 2 - March 8 April 1 $25/$40           Schedule: 
4U   6U   8U   10U   13U
Parent Info Sheet       
Field Layout : Map

Click the button below for the Kids' Summer Camp Flyer for 2018!

 
calendar.jpg
 
Senior Program Information 2018
Monthly Activities
Biloxi day trips Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Buck Destin
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club Woodcarving



Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar and letter!
       

        calendar.jpgletter.jpg 
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information
Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lance Johnson Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 ljohnson@cityofdestin.com
Lisa Firth Deputy Parks & Recreation Director (850) 654-5184 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Bryan Kellar Recreation Supervisor  (850) 460-8558 bkellar@cityofdestin.com
Evan Wright Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator (850) 460-8559 ewright@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com
Pat Markey Senior Program Coordinator (850) 685-5310 pmarkey@cityofdestin.com