Programs & Schedules

Online (640x139).jpg
Registration is also available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2020/21
 
Sport
League Begins Team Fee
Individual Fees 
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedules/Standings
Coed Softball Registration: July 20 - Aug. 6
First Game: August 12
$275 $20/$40 Waiver
Schedule
Standings
Adult Flag Football
Registration: Aug 31 - Sept. 19
First Game: September 21
$300 $20/$40 Waiver
Schedule
Standings
Adult Kickball
Canceled : Covid-19   N/A $20/$40


Youth Sports League Information 2020
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees (Res/Non-Res) Schedule
Basketball League 3-16 Sept. 1 - Nov. 1 November 12th $45/$65 Registration Form 
Sponsorship Form 
Coaches Form 
Game Schedule 
Youth Flag Football 6-13 Registration: Sept 7 - Sept 25 October 5 $65/$95 Registration Form
Destin Dolphin
Cheerleading
5-12 July 1 - August 14
August 17th $35/$45 Registration Form
Coaches Application 
Youth Fall Soccer 3-15 Registration: June 29 - July 24
@ Destin Community Center
Practice: Aug 3
Game: Aug 21
$25/$40 Registration Form
Parent Information Sheet
Coaches Application
Schedule: 4U   6U   8U   10U   13U
Field Layout

Kids' Summer Camp Flyer  

 
calendar.jpg
 
Senior Program Information 2019
Monthly Activities
Biloxi day trips Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Community Center
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club Chair Exercise 



Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar!
       

        calendar.jpg 
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information
Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lisa Firth Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Scott Berish  Parks & Recreation Deputy Director (850) 837-4242 sberish@cityofdestin.com 
Bryan Kellar Recreation Supervisor  (850) 460-8558 bkellar@cityofdestin.com
Evan Wright Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator (850) 460-8559 ewright@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com
Travis Bailey  Senior Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 tbailey@cityofdestin.com