Programs & Schedules

Online (640x139).jpg
Registration is also available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2019/20
 
Sport
League Begins Team Fee
Individual Fees 
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedules/Standings
Coed Softball Fall 2020 $275 $20/$40
Adult Flag Football
Fall 2020 $300 $20/$40
Adult Kickball
June 1st   N/A $20/$40


Youth Sports League Information 2019
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees (Res/Non-Res) Schedule
Basketball League 3-16 Sept. 1 - Nov. 1 November 12th $45/$65 Registration Form 
Sponsorship Form 
Coaches Form 
Game Schedule 
Tackle Football 5-12 N/A
$65/$95   
Youth Flag Football 6-13  TBD TBD $65/$95
Destin Dolphin
Cheerleading
5-12 May 1 - August 14
August 17th $35/$45 Registration Form
Coaches Application 
Fall Soccer 3-15 Fall 2020
$25/$40

Kids' Summer Camp Flyer 2019 

 
calendar.jpg
 
Senior Program Information 2019
Monthly Activities
Biloxi day trips Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Community Center
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club Chair Exercise 



Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar!
       

        calendar.jpg 
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information
Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lisa Firth Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Scott Berish  Parks & Recreation Deputy Director (850) 837-4242 sberish@cityofdestin.com 
Bryan Kellar Recreation Supervisor  (850) 460-8558 bkellar@cityofdestin.com
Evan Wright Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator (850) 460-8559 ewright@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com
Travis Bailey  Senior Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 tbailey@cityofdestin.com