Programs & Schedules


Registration available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2021
 
Sport
League Begins Team Fee
Individual Fees 
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedules/Standings
Coed Softball


Mens Softball
March 3, 2021


March 23, 2021

$20/$40


Upper/Lower Division
Waiver
Schedule
Waiver
Schedule 
Adult Flag Football
Registration: TBA
First Game: TBA

$20/$40 Waiver
Schedule
Standings
Adult Kickball
June 28th - August 16th     $20/$40 Schedule
Standings
Adult Basketball  Captain's Meeting: May 17th 6:30pm
 First Game: June 1st 
**At the Destin Community Center**
   $100 $20/$40  Flyer
Waiver
Sponsorship Form


Youth Sports League Information 2021 
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees
Schedule
Basketball League 3-16 Nov. 20- Dec. 7, 2020 January 4, 2021 $25/$45 Registration Form  
Game Schedule
Youth Tackle Football 7-12 Registration: April 1st - July 9th   July 26, 2021 $90/$120 Registration Form 
Flyer

Destin Dolphin
Cheerleading
5-12 TBD
$35/$45 Registration Form
Coaches Application 
Youth Fall Soccer 3-15 Registration: July 13th - August 7th, 2021
@ Destin Community Center 
9AM - 8PM M-F
9AM - 1PM Sat. 
Practice: August 23rd
Games: Sept. 10th - October 8th
$25/$40 Registration
Parent  Sheet
Coaches App
Schedule:
4U    6U    8U    10U  13U   
Field Layout

Kids' Summer Camp Flyer  

 
calendar.jpg
 
Senior Program Information 2020
Monthly Activities
Chair Exercise Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Community Center
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club



Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar!
       

        calendar.jpg
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information

Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lisa Firth Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Ryan Reed Parks & Recreation Deputy Director (850) 837-4242 rreed@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Recreation Supervisor  (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com 
Evan Wright Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator (850) 460-8559 ewright@cityofdestin.com
Bryan Kellar Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bkellar@cityofdestin.com 
Travis Bailey  Senior Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 tbailey@cityofdestin.com