Programs & Schedules

Online (640x139).jpg
Registration is also available in person at the Destin Community Center.

Adult Sports League Information 2020/21
 
Sport
League Begins Team Fee
Individual Fees 
(Res/Non-Res)
Schedules/Standings
Coed Softball


 Mens Softball
August 12 - November 18 $275 $20/$40


Upper/Lower Division
Waiver
Schedule
Waiver
Schedule 
Adult Flag Football
Registration: TBA
First Game: TBA
$300 $20/$40 Waiver
Schedule
Standings
Adult Kickball
TBA  N/A $20/$40


Youth Sports League Information 2020
Sport Ages Registration League Begins Fees (Res/Non-Res) Schedule
Basketball League 3-16 Nov. 20- Dec. 7, 2020 January 4, 2021 $25/$45 Registration Form  
Game Schedule
Youth Flag Football 6-13 Registration: Sept 5-12 October 12, 2020 $75/$85 Game Schedule 
Parent Information Sheet
Destin Dolphin
Cheerleading
5-12 CANCELLED: Covid-19

$35/$45 Registration Form
Coaches Application 
Youth Spring Soccer 3-15 Registration: TBA
@ Destin Community Center
Practice: TBA
Game: TBA
$25/$40 Registration Form
Parent Information Sheet
Coaches Application
Schedule: 4U   6U   8U   10U   13U
Field Layout

Kids' Summer Camp Flyer  

 
calendar.jpg
 
Senior Program Information 2020
Monthly Activities
Biloxi day trips Lunch bunch outings
Bingo Movies at Community Center
Book Club Pickleball
Party Bridge Ping Pong
Golf Poker
Pot luck parties Tennis
Walking Club Chair Exercise 



Click the buttons below for the monthly senior activity calendar!
       

        calendar.jpg
 
Recreation Staff Contact Information

Staff Member Title Office Number Email
Lisa Firth Parks & Recreation Director (850) 837-4242 lfirth@cityofdestin.com
Scott Berish  Parks & Recreation Deputy Director (850) 837-4242 sberish@cityofdestin.com
Beatriz Miller Recreation Supervisor  (850) 654-5184 bmiller@cityofdestin.com 
Evan Wright Morgan Sports Center Program Coordinator (850) 460-8559 ewright@cityofdestin.com
Bryan Kellar Community Center Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 bkellar@cityofdestin.com 
Travis Bailey  Senior Program Coordinator (850) 654-5184 tbailey@cityofdestin.com